Commonwealth Countries League

Trustees and the Executive Committee

The CCL is a UK-registered charity and is governed by a Board of Trustees And The Executive Committee who is responsible for the day to day running of the league.

Louisa Service OBE, J.P., M.A. (Oxon)


Duchess Williams-Alonga


Sir Peter Heap KCMG

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Cecilia Muchemi


Mallie Kundasamy

Vice Chairwoman & Head of Programmes

Olivia Ow

Membership Secretary

Elizabeth Mulling

Honorary Secretary

Matthew Odu

Honorary Treasurer

Siobhan Hamilton-Philips

Public Affairs Executive

Sitira Williams

Advertising and Marketing Executive

Noor Azlina Zainal Abidin

Project Coordinator Executive

Venia Georgara Hon

Sub-Committee Member

Follow us on Social Media